Ken Turner Band

Featuring vocalist Chris Lampard

The best in

big band and swing

Forthcoming gigs

Open Rehearsals at Romford RAFA Club

Saturday, 18th April 2020 - CANCELLED

Rehearsal dates for 2020

Thursday 23rd January

Thursday 20th February

Thursday 26th March - CANCELLED

Thursday 16th April - CANCELLED

Thursday 21st May - CANCELLED

Thursday 25th June - CANCELLED

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 20th August

Thursday 24th September

Thursday 15th October

Thursday 26th November

Romford RAFA club

18 Carlton Road, Romford, RM2 5AA.

Friday, 8th May 2020 - CANCELLED

gallery/kt-ms-close-up2

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Romford RAFA club

18 Carlton Road, Romford, RM2 5AA.