Gigs and rehearsals

 

2018

Friday 26 October 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Will Byrne on vocals. £2 admission charge.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 22 Nov 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

2019

Thursday 24 Jan 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 21 Feb 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 21 Mar 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 11 Apr 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Saturday 20 Apr 2019
Windmill Hall, Upminster. Details to follow.

Friday 26 Apr 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert. £2 admission charge.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 23 May 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 20 Jun 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 25 Jul 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 22 Aug 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 26 Sep 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 10 Oct 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Friday 25 October 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert. £2 admission charge.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 21 Nov 2019
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA