Gigs and rehearsals

 

2017

Sunday 5 November 2017
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £8 members, £9 non-members.
Hornchurch Jazz Club, 25 North Street (rear), Hornchurch, Essex
www.hornchurchconservativeclub.co.uk

Thursday 23 Nov 2017
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

2018

Thursday 25 Jan 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Friday 16 February 2018
Details to be confirmed.
Barking Rotary Club Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals.

Thursday 22 Feb 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 22 Mar 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Sunday 8 April 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £8 members, £9 non-members.
Hornchurch Jazz Club, 25 North Street (rear), Hornchurch, Essex
www.hornchurchconservativeclub.co.uk

Thursday 12 Apr 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Saturday 21 April 2018
8pm to late
St George’s Day Charity Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals.
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster, RM14 2QH
www.hornchurchrotary.org

JAZZ NIGHT POSTER

Friday 27 April 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £2 admission charge.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 24 May 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Sunday 10 June 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £8 members, £9 non-members.
Hornchurch Jazz Club, 25 North Street (rear), Hornchurch, Essex
www.hornchurchconservativeclub.co.uk

Thursday 21 Jun 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

July 2018
NO REHEARSAL

Thursday 23 Aug 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Sunday 9 September 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £8 members, £9 non-members.
Hornchurch Jazz Club, 25 North Street (rear), Hornchurch, Essex
www.hornchurchconservativeclub.co.uk

Thursday 27 Sep 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Thursday 11 Oct 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Friday 26 October 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £2 admission charge.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA

Sunday 11 November 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Concert, featuring Mark Stratford on vocals. £8 members, £9 non-members.
Hornchurch Jazz Club, 25 North Street (rear), Hornchurch, Essex
www.hornchurchconservativeclub.co.uk

Thursday 22 Nov 2018
8.30pm – 11pm
Open rehearsal, all welcome, admission free.
Romford RAFA Club, 18 Carlton Road, Romford, Essex RM2 5AA